Contact Us

David Leite
Publisher
david@leitesculinaria.com

Renee Schettler Rossi
Editor-in-Chief
renee@leitesculinaria.com

Beth Price
Director of Recipe Testing
beth@leitesculinaria.com

Tracey Gertler
Marketing Manager
tracey@leitesculinaria.com

Carol Anne Grady
Production Manager
carolanne@leitesculinaria.com

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

Frances Kim
Editorial Assistant
frances@leitesculinaria.com

Lindsy Gamble
Copy Editor
lindsy@leitesculinaria.com

Jared Atchison
WordPress Consultant

Diana Mencel
Social Media Intern

Kate H Knapp
Editorial Intern

Senior Recipe Testers
Susan Bingaman, Karen Depp, Eydie Desser, Helen Doberstein,
Sue Epstein, Pat Francis, Sandy HillElsa M. Jacobson, Kristen Kennedy,
Dan KraanSita Krishnaswamy, Adrienne LeeMelissa MaedgenElie Nassar,
Larry NoakJoan OsborneLinda Pacchiano, Natalie Reebel, Sofia Reino,
Anna Scott, Lori Widmeyer

Advisory Board
Mark Leonard, Davis & Leonard, LLP (legal)
David Tomberlin, Well-Dressed Food (sales)
Dianne Jacob, Will Write for Food (ethics)

Our mission statement

Daily Subscription

Enter your email address and get all of our updates sent to your inbox the moment they're posted. Be the first on your block to be in the know.

Preview daily e-mail

Weekly Subscription

Hate tons of emails? Do you prefer info delivered in a neat, easy-to-digest (pun intended) form? Then enter your email address for our weekly newsletter.

Preview weekly e-mail