Expired Giveaway: MasterChef: The Finalists

MasterChef The Finalists Cookbook
This giveaway has expired. Care to take a look at some others?

Fill in the giveaway information, and you’ll be entered to win a copy of MasterChef: The Finalists by Dale Williams, Natalie Coleman & Larkin Cen (Absolute Press, 2014). (ARV $30)

Note: You can enter this giveaway one (1) time per e-mail address per day. Deadline is 11:59PM ET 9.11.15.

It’s almost election time, so get ready to cast your vote…for your favorite food. MasterChef: The Finalists holds 90 dishes for you to try and pick your favorites. The recipes are gathered from MasterChef (UK) 2013 finalists Natalie Coleman, Dale Williams, and Larkin Cen. Which will be your top choice? Will it be a Pan-Fried Sea Bass with Fennel and Mini Crab Bonbons or a Pan-Roasted Pigeon with Orange Braised Lentils, Chicory, and Hazlenuts? Whichever you choose your taste buds are sure to be the ultimate winner. Jamie Oliver, another UK chef who is a master, makes this Pappardelle with Amazing Slow Cooked Meat that is a winner by a landslide.

To make sure you’re kept abreast of our latest giveaways, subscribe to our new giveaway-only feed. If you want to stay on top of our recipes and writings, subscribe to our general feeds, e-mails, or digest in the column to the right. Visit our FAQs page, if you have questions.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. Void where prohibited by law. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S., D.C. and Canada (excluding Quebec) who are at least eighteen years old at the time of entry and have internet access. Begins on 8.21.15 at 12:00:00 a.m. ET and ends on 9.11.15 at 11:59:59 p.m. ET. To enter this giveaway, submit your full name and email address on this form. Odds of winning this giveaway depend on the total number of eligible entries received. Only one (1) entry per email address per day. Sponsored by Leite’s Culinaria, Inc. For more information, visit our Official Rules. Be sure to add giveaways@leitesculinaria.com to ensure notification if you are the winner.