Contact Us

David Leite
Founder
david@leitesculinaria.com

Renee Schettler
Editor in Chief
renee@leitesculinaria.com

Beth Price
Director of Recipe Testing
beth@leitesculinaria.com

Angie Zoobkoff
Managing Editor
angie@leitesculinaria.com

Kim Medalis
Marketing Manager
kim@leitesculinaria.com

Susan Komlo Bingaman
Nutritional Analyst

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

Diana Mencel Fijalkowski
Social Media Specialist

Senior Recipe Testers
Susan Bingaman, Helen Doberstein,
Pat Francis, Dan KraanAdrienne LeeMelissa MaedgenElie NassarLinda Pacchiano,
Irene SealesAnna Scott, Angie Zoobkoff

UmbrellaIT
Web Development

Our mission statement