Contact Us

David Leite
Founder
david@leitesculinaria.com

Angie Zoobkoff
Managing Editor
angie@leitesculinaria.com

Jenny Latreille
Editorial Assistant
jenny@leitesculinaria.com

Karen Zimmerman
Manager of Recipe Testing
karen@leitesculinaria.com

Jennifer Mallock
Copy Editor
jennifer@leitesculinaria.com

Kim Medalis
Marketing Manager
kim@leitesculinaria.com

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

LC Testing Group Moderator
Craig Relyea
craig@leitesculinaria.com

Daniela Trapani and Diana Mencel Fijalkowski
Social Media

Senior Recipe Testers
Ilda Costa-Sarnicki, Helen Doberstein, Pat Francis, Jackie Gorman,
Elsa Jacobson, Dan Kraan, Jenny Latreille, Adrienne Lee,
Johnisha L., Melissa Maedgen, Elie NassarLinda Pacchiano,
Irene SealesAnna Scott, Chiyo Ueyama, Jack Van Amburg

Recipe Testers
Annie A., Lisa Amtower, Elizabeth Alvarez, Tracey Awad,
Aileen Bagwell, Karima Barrow, Jess Bender,
Lisa Bennett, Olivia Bleitz, Erin Bloys,
Nadine Bonda, Lydia Brimage, Christi Brogan,
Alexandra Burghardt, Joanna Burnett, Merlyn Cafaro,
Tracie Chiquet, Greg Crawford, Robin Currie,
Melissa D’Anello, Jane Daniels, Alan D., Natalie Dinki,
La Rhonda E., Dawn English, Dineen Ehrenberg,
AJ Fawver, Victoria Filippi, Samantha Fisher,
Ellen Fuss, Debbie Gigliotti, Sarah Gustafson,
Sheara Guttman, Kim Graham, Jessie Hagan,
Susan Hall, Christiana Hart, Deborah Hayes,
Melissa Hein, Shauna Hinchen-Joyal, Barbara Hinde, Gabriella Horvath,
Virginia Hoult, Jenny Howard, Laura Hudeck, Amy Iacopi,
Joel Jenkins, MaryBeth Jirgal, Egle Kanceviciene,
Amy Kaufman, Pam Kemp, Carrie Kennedy,
Kristen Kennedy, Roberta King, Kate H. Knapp,
Marcia Lahens, Samantha Langevin, Tabatha Larson,
Michael Lawrence, Johnisha Levi, Daisy Lewis, Deb Lynch,
Terri Lyons, Jennifer Mallock, Joan Hunter Mayer,
Denise McCormick, Linda McElroy, Gavin Michael,
Mardi Michels, Sandy M., Tricia M., Elissa Narow,
Paul Nicholson, Marie Nyberg, Janet Orlandi, Susan Paul,
Helena Pereira, Janie Philips, Sasha Pravdic, Peter Quick,
Craig Relyea, Lori Richards, Danielle Roberson,
Christina Roman, Louisa Sadiq, Megan Salazar-Walsh,
Amanda Salter, Terry Sauer, Patricia Scalione,
Lindsey Shiroma, Alex Smith, Jeanne Smith, Aryn Snell,
Analise Spacucello, Megan S., Laura Steel, Michelle Stein,
Trisha Taylor, Mollie Tessler, Daniela Trapani, Lou Ann Traster,
Henry Tsai, Heidi van Batenburg Stafford, Kara Vitek,
Deborah Wallace, Lisa Ward, Amy Wilschut,
Rosemary Wynn

Interns
Sarah Gustafson, Photo Research Assistant
Jenny Howard, Recipe Editor

UmbrellaIT
Web Development

Our mission statement