Contact Us

David Leite
Publisher
david@leitesculinaria.com

Renee Schettler Rossi
Editor in Chief
renee@leitesculinaria.com

Beth Price
Director of Recipe Testing
beth@leitesculinaria.com

Angie Zoobkoff
Managing Editor
angie@leitesculinaria.com

Kim Medalis
Marketing Manager
kim@leitesculinaria.com

Susan Komlo Bingaman
Nutritional Analyst

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

Jared Atchison
WordPress Consultant

Diana Mencel
Social Media Intern

Senior Recipe Testers
Susan Bingaman, Helen Doberstein,
Pat Francis, Dan KraanAdrienne LeeMelissa MaedgenElie NassarLinda Pacchiano,
Irene SealesAnna Scott, Angie Zoobkoff

Advisory Board
Stephen Davis, Davis & Leonard, LLP (legal)
Dianne Jacob, Will Write for Food (ethics)

Our mission statement