Masthead

David Leite
Founder
david@leitesculinaria.com

Angie Zoobkoff
Managing Editor
angie@leitesculinaria.com

Jenny Latreille
Editorial Assistant
jenny@leitesculinaria.com

Karen Zimmerman
Manager of Recipe Testing
karen@leitesculinaria.com

Jennifer Mallock
Copy Editor
jennifer@leitesculinaria.com

Kim Medalis
Marketing Manager
kim@leitesculinaria.com

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

Diana Mencel Fijalkowski
Social Media

Senior Recipe Testers
Ilda Costa-Sarnicki, Helen Doberstein, Pat Francis, Jackie Gorman,
Elsa Jacobson, Susan Komolo-Bingaman, Dan Kraan, Jenny Latreille,
Adrienne Lee, Johnisha L., Melissa Maedgen, Elie Nassar,
Linda Pacchiano, Irene SealesAnna Scott, Chiyo Ueyama,
Jack Van Amburg

Recipe Testers
Annie A., Lisa Amtower, Elizabeth Alvarez, Tracey Awad,
Aileen Bagwell, Karima Barrow, Jess Bender,
Lisa Bennett, Olivia Bleitz, Erin Bloys,
Nadine Bonda, Lydia Brimage, Christi Brogan,
Alexandra Burghardt, Joanna Burnett, April C., Lisa C.,
Merlyn Cafaro, Greg Crawford, Robin Currie, Alan D.,
Melissa D’Anello, Jane Daniels, C. Davis, Daniel De Kok , Natalie Dinki,
La Rhonda E., Dawn English, Dineen Ehrenberg,
AJ Fawver, Victoria Filippi, Samantha Fisher,
Ruby Francis, Ellen Fuss, Debbie Gigliotti
Sheara Guttman, Kim Graham, Jessie Hagan,
Susan Hall, Christiana Hart, Deborah Hayes,
Melissa Hein, Shauna Hinchen-Joyal, Barbara Hinde,
Virginia Hoult, Jenny Howard, Laura Hudeck, Roxy Hunter, Amy Iacopi,
Jennifer Jacobs, Joel Jenkins, MaryBeth Jirgal,
Amy Kaufman, Pam Kemp,
Kristen Kennedy, Roberta King, Kate H. Knapp,
Marcia Lahens, Samantha Langevin, Tabatha Larson,
Michael Lawrence, Johnisha Levi, Daisy Lewis, Deb Lynch,
Terri Lyons, Jennifer Mallock, Joan Hunter Mayer,
Denise McCormick, Linda McElroy,
Mardi Michels, Sandy M., Tricia M.,
Marie Nyberg, Janet Orlandi,
Helena Pereira, Janie Philips, Sasha Pravdic, Peter Quick,
Craig Relyea, Lori Richards, Danielle Roberson,
Christina Roman, Louisa Sadiq, Megan Salazar-Walsh,
Terry Sauer, Patricia Scalione,
B. Shanly, Alex Smith, Jeanne Smith, Aryn Snell,
Analise Spacucello, Megan S., Michelle Stein,
Trisha Taylor, Mollie Tessler, Daniela Trapani, Lou Ann Traster,
Henry Tsai, Heidi van Batenburg Stafford, Kara Vitek,
Deborah Wallace, Lisa Ward, Amy Wilschut,
Rosemary Wynn

Interns
Jenny Howard, Recipe Editor
Jessie Hagan, Recipe Development

UmbrellaIT
Web Development

Our mission statement