Contact Us

David Leite
Founder
david@leitesculinaria.com

Angie Zoobkoff
Managing Editor
angie@leitesculinaria.com

Jenny Latreille
Editorial Assistant
jenny@leitesculinaria.com

Susan Bingaman
Co-Manager of Recipe Testing
susan@leitesculinaria.com

Karen Zimmerman
Co-Manager of Recipe Testing
karen@leitesculinaria.com

Jennifer Mallock
Copy Editor
jennifer@leitesculinaria.com

Kim Medalis
Marketing Manager
kim@leitesculinaria.com

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

Daniela Trapani and Diana Mencel Fijalkowski
Social Media Specialists

Senior Recipe Testers
 Helen Doberstein, Pat Francis, Jackie Gorman,
Elsa Jacobson, Dan Kraan, Jenny Latreille, Adrienne Lee,
Melissa Maedgen, Elie NassarLinda Pacchiano,
Irene SealesAnna Scott, Chiyo Ueyama, Angie Zoobkoff

LC Testing Group Moderator
Craig Relyea

Recipe Testers
Lisa Amtower, Elizabeth Alvarez, Tracey Awad, Aileen Bagwell, Karima Barrow,
Jess Bender, Lisa Bennett, Olivia Bleitz, Erin Bloys, Nadine Bonda, Lydia Brimage,
Christi Brogan, Alexandra Burghardt, Joanna Burntett, Merlyn Cafaro, Tracie Chiquet,
Ilda Costa-Sarnicki, Greg Crawford, Robin Currie, Jane Daniels, Alan Dunkleberger,
La Rhonda E., AJ Fawler, Vicky Fillipi, Samantha Fisher, Ellen Fuss,
Debbie Gigliotti, Sarah Gustafson, Sheara Guttman, Jessie Hagan, Deborah Hayes,
Melissa Hein, Shauna Hinchen-Joyal, Virginia Hoult, Jenny Howard, Amy Iacopi,
Joel Jenkins, MaryBeth Jirgal, Egle Kanceviciene, Amy Kauffman, Pamela Kemp,
Carrie Kennedy, Kristen Kennedy, Roberta King, Kate Knapp, Samantha Langevin,
Tabitha Larson, Johnisha Levi, Daisy Lewis, Deb Lynch, Terri Lyons, Jennifer Mallock,
Joan Mayer, Denise McCormick, Linda McElroy, Gavin Michael,
Mardi Michaels, Tricia M., Elissa Narow, Paul Nicholson,
Marie Nyburg, Kristine Nystrom, Janet Orlandi, Susan Paul,
Helena Pereira, Janie Philips, Peter Quick, Craig Relyea, Lori Richards,
Danielle Roberson, Louisa Sadiq, Megan Salazar-Walsh, Amanda Salter,
Terry Sauer, Patricia Scalione, Lindsey Shiroma, Alex Smith, Aryn Snell, Megan S.,
Laura Steel, Michelle Stein, Trisha Taylor, Mollie Tessler, Daniela Trapani,
Lou Ann Traster, Henry Tsai, Jack Van Amburg, Heidi van Batenburg Stafford,
Kara Vitek, Deborah Wallace, Lisa Ward, Amy Wilschut, Rosemary Wynn,
Karen Zimmerman, Melissa D’Anello, Natalie Dinki, Dawn English, Kim Graham,
Susan Hall, Christina Hart, Gabriella Horvath, Lori Richards

Interns
Sarah Gustafson, Photo Research Assistant
Jenny Howard, Recipe Editor
Lisa Amtower, Copy Editor
Elsa Jacobson, Copy Editor

UmbrellaIT
Web Development

Our mission statement