Masthead

David Leite
Founder
david@leitesculinaria.com

Angie Zoobkoff
Managing Editor
angie@leitesculinaria.com

Jenny Latreille
Editorial Assistant
jenny@leitesculinaria.com

Karen Zimmerman
Manager of Recipe Testing
karen@leitesculinaria.com

Jennifer Mallock
Copy Editor
jennifer@leitesculinaria.com

Kim Medalis
Marketing Manager
kim@leitesculinaria.com

Dan Kraan
LC Community Moderator
dan@leitesculinaria.com

Diana Mencel Fijalkowski
Social Media

Senior Recipe Testers
Nadine Bonda, Lydia Brimage, Ilda Costa-Sarnicki, Greg Crawford, Robin Currie,
Helen Doberstein, Victoria Filippi, Pat Francis, Jackie Gorman,
Susan Komolo-Bingaman, Jenny Latreille, Adrienne Lee,
Johnisha L., Terri Lyons, Melissa Maedgen, Mardi Michels, Elie Nassar,
Linda Pacchiano, Helena Pereira, Sasha Pravdic, Anna Scott, Danielle Roberson,
Patricia Scalione, Daniela Trapani, Chiyo Ueyama, Jack Van Amburg, Deborah Wallace,

Recipe Testers
Elizabeth Alvarez, Lisa Amtower,
Karima Barrow, Jess Bender, Olivia Bleitz, Erin Bloys,
Joanna Burnett, April C., Lisa C.,
Merlyn Cafaro, Deb Caruso Smith, Alan D.,
Melissa D’Anello, C. Davis, Daniel De Kok , Natalie Dinki,
Karen & Sandro Di Pierro, Dineen Ehrenberg,
Carolina Faulkner, AJ Fawver, Samantha Fisher,
Ruby Francis, Ellen Fuss, Allison Gallant, Kathy Garland,  
Mary Gottschalk, Kim Graham, Jessie Hagan,
Susan Hall, Christiana Hart,
Melissa Hein, Shauna Hinchen-Joyal, Barbara Hinde,
Jenny Howard, Laura Hudeck, Roxy Hunter, Amy Iacopi,
Jennifer Jacobs, Rowan J., Joel Jenkins, Amy Kaufman, Pam Kemp,
Kristen Kennedy, Chip Keyes, Roberta King, Mike Koppel,
Marcia Lahens, Michael Lawrence, Leah LeMoine, Deb Lynch,
Jennifer Mallock, Joan Hunter Mayer,
Denise McCormick, Linda McElroy,
Gina M., Sandy M., Tricia M., Janie Philips, Peter Quick,
Craig Relyea, Angela Reynolds, Christina Roman, Terry Sauer,
Nicole Seguin, B. Shanly, Aryn Snell,
Analise Spacucello, Megan S., Michelle Stein, Sophie S.,
Trisha Taylor, Mollie Tessler, Daniela Trapani, Lou Ann Traster,
Henry Tsai, Lisa Ward, Jennifer W., Amy Wilschut,
Lily Wong, Yvonne Zampitella

Interns
Jenny Howard, Recipe Editor
Jessie Hagan, Recipe Development

UmbrellaIT
Web Development

Our mission statement